MBE Input Committee Members

Ms. Cheryl McCants
President & CEO, Impact Consulting Enterprises



Mr. Kevin Jean-Charles
Principle & CEO, Finslide Technology

Ms. Jessica Johnson-Cope
President, Johnson Security Bureau

Ms. Azra Khalfan
CEO, Plaques by Azra

Mr. Emilio Mohamar
President, Resilient Resources

Ms. Hetal Parikh
President, Rangam Consultants

Mr. Daniel Sung Park
President, eClaro International

Ms. Anupama (Anu) Rao
Business Development Manager, Indotronix International Corporation

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. By continuing to use this website you agree to our Cookie Policy. X